Eastern North Carolina Shag Club


Calendar of Events


      

Officers & Committees

Club Members

Announcements

Calendar of Events

Club Pictures

Member Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




 

To download certain flyers, you will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your system.  This is easily downloaded by clicking on the button below.


SHAGGING AT TIE BREAKERS SPORTS BAR & GRILL
WEDNESDAY NIGHTS
FREE LESSONS w/CHARLES DEW 5:30pm-6:30pm
DJ & DANCING START AT 7PM
1920 SMYTHEWICK DRIVE
GREENVILLE, NC  27858
Remember: $5 per member to help pay for DJ
For DJ Schedule CLICK HERE

Saturday, July 28, 2018
ENCSC Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
1pm - 5pm
Tie Breakers Sports Bar & Grill, Greenville, NC
To View Flyer CLICK HERE

Monday, August 13, 2018|
ENCSC Business Meeting, 7pm
Parkers Barbeque
Memorial Drive, Greenville, NC
PLEASE COME AT 6PM IF YOU WISH TO EAT

Monday, September 10, 2018
ENCSC Business Meeting, 7pm
Parkers Barbeque
Memorial Drive, Greenville, NC
PLEASE COME AT 6PM IF YOU WISH TO EAT

Friday, October 5, 2018
ENCSC Fall Fling
MORE INFO TO FOLLOW

Monday, October 8, 2018
ENCSC Business Meeting, 7pm
Parkers Barbeque
Memorial Drive, Greenville, NC
PLEASE COME AT 6PM IF YOU WISH TO EAT

Monday, November 12, 2018
ENCSC Business Meeting, 7pm
Parkers Barbeque
Memorial Drive, Greenville, NC
PLEASE COME AT 6PM IF YOU WISH TO EAT

Monday, December 10, 20178
ENCSC Business Meeting, 7pm
Parkers Barbeque
Memorial Drive, Greenville, NC
PLEASE COME AT 6PM IF YOU WISH TO EAT

Thursday, December 13, 2018
ENCSC Christmas Party
MORE INFO TO FOLLOW

Monday, January 8, 2019
ENCSC Business Meeting, 7pm
Parkers Barbeque
Memorial Drive, Greenville, NC
PLEASE COME AT 6PM IF YOU WISH TO EAT

Monday, February 11, 2019
ENCSC Business Meeting, 7pm
Parkers Barbeque
Memorial Drive, Greenville, NC
PLEASE COME AT 6PM IF YOU WISH TO EAT

Thursday, February 14, 2019
ENCSC Valentine's Day Party
MORE INFO TO FOLLOW

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

      

  Contact Us
ENCSC
PO Box 44
Greenville, NC 27858