Eastern North Carolina Shag Club


Officers and Committees 2018-2019



President's Corner

Officers & Committees

Club Members

Announcements

Calendar of Events-

Club Pictures

Member Services
 
 
 
 

 

 


 

 
Club Officers    
       
President: Brenda Brooks 252-717-0911 bmbrooks27834@gmail.com
Vice-President: Phyllis Nixon 252-531-8527 prnixon@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Edna Denton 252-341-3557 ande3317@gmail.com
Secretary: Cynthia Cox 252-341-3333 coxcy3030@gmail.com
       
Board Members      
Stanley Glover   252-756-5037 swglover@embarqmail.com
Pat Bretnall   252-341-4350 patbretnall@suddenlink.net
Bill Cox   252-531-3466 dancingdj55@gmail.com
Jane Haislip   252-714-6451 cjhaislip@yahoo.com
Billy Layton   252-258-1690 blayton1@suddenlink.net
       
Committee Chairs      
       
Membership: Mike Folk 252-758-5599 gmfolk27858@yahoo.com
Newsletter: Cynthia Cox 252-341-3333 coxcy3030@gmail.com
Ways & Means:      
Email/Web Site: Edna Denton 252-341-3557 ande3317@gmail.com
Historians:      
Remembrance: Eileen Daigle 252-917-0462 eileenbabcia@aol.com
Social Victoria Ferguson 252-916-2174 vcferguson1@hotmail.com
DJ Jackie Haislip 252-714-0530 Jackie.Haislip@yahoo.com

 

 
Contact Us
ENCSC
PO Box 44
Greenville, NC 27858